WallFace Wall Panels and Decorative Panels

WallFace wall panels and decorative panels are suitable for a wide range of applications. Interior designers, furniture makers, showroom designers, window dressers and hotel designers alike opt for exclusive surface design with the WallFace range of wall and decorative panels. Our wall panels and decorative panels offer decorative exclusivity and style. Thanks to the optional magnetic underlayer, displays and window decorations can be re-used again and again. A must for designers, stylists and shopfitters.

Wall panel 14324 PELZ SAVANNA leopard spots faux fur look brown

Range of Applications

WallFace wall panels can be used in a range of applications, whether it’s exclusive interiors or trade fairs, displays or design projects, or furniture construction. In short, anywhere where quality surface design is essential. Exclusive wall panels and decorative panels create style and exclusivity.

Read more…

Styles

Styles

Whether you’re aiming for a wood look, imitation leather, retro or baroque style, you can create atmosphere in the blink of an eye. Our designers are always at the cutting edge. They take inspiration from current trends to create designs with a convincing look and feel. Wow the crowds with your surface designs.

Read more…

WallFace – quick and easy style.!

Our environment is an expression of our individuality and style.

Give personality to your walls and surfaces with WallFace wall panels and decorative panels in the blink of an eye.

Wall Panels bring quickly the desired effect.
Ralf Schmitz, Bad Windsheim
We have WallFace wall panels in the living room. We are very satisfied.
Isabel Altmann, Hilden
We use WallFace wall wall panels for our InStore displays.
Klaus Radetzky, Würselen

WallFace Wandpaneele und Dekorpaneele

Wandpaneele und Dekorpaneele von WallFace sind vielfältig einsetzbar. Innenarchitekten, Möbelbauer, Showroom Gestalter, Schaufenstergestalter und Hotel Designer entscheiden sich für eine exklusive Flächengestaltung mit WallFace Wand- und Dekorpaneelen. Denn unsere Wandpaneele und Dekorplatten bieten mit ihren Dekoren Exklusivität und Stil. Mit den wahlweise erhältlichen magnetischen Untergründen können auch mehrmals verwendbare Displays und Schaufenster-Hintergründe geschaffen werden. Ein Muss für Designer, Stylisten, Ladeneinrichter…

wallface-quad-wandpaneel-dekorplatte-metall-16450-brushed-matt

Einsatzbereiche

Unsere WallFace Wandpaneele kommen in vielen Bereichen zum Einsatz. In exklusiven Interieurs ebenso wie im Messebau, im Display- oder Projektbereich oder im Möbelbau. Einfach überall, wo es um eine hochwertige Flächengestaltung geht. Exklusive Wandpaneele und Dekorplatten erzeugen Stil und Exklusivität.

mehr lesen…

Optiken

Optiken

Ob Holz Optik oder Lederimitat, Retro oder Barock – mit WallFace Wandpaneelen schaffen Sie im Handumdrehen Atmosphäre. Unsere Designer sind immer am Puls der Zeit. Sie nehmen aktuelle Strömungen auf und kreieren Dekore mit überzeugender Optik und Haptik. Flächengestaltung mit Wow!-Effekt.

mehr lesen…

WallFace

einfach schnell schön!

Unsere Umgebung ist Ausdruck unserer Individualität und unseres Stils.

Mit Wandpaneelen und Dekorpaneelen von WallFace geben Sie Wänden und Flächen im Handumdrehen ein Gesicht.

„Wandpaneele bringen schnell den gewünschten Effekt.“
Ralf Schmitz, Bad Windsheim
„Wir haben WallFace Wandpaneleele im Wohnzimmer. Wir sind sehr zufrieden.“
Isabel Altmann, Hilden
„Wir verwenden WallFace Wandpaneele für unsere InStore Displays.“
Klaus Radetzky, Würselen